Beauty Tip Tuesday- The BEST Dry Shampoo

photo 1

Just because you workout everyday, doesn’t mean you have to wear your hair in a ponytail or hide it under a hat everyday…Dry shampoo is here for the rescue!

I’ve tried dozens of dry shampoos, from $5/can to $50/can and the BEST dry shampoo I’ve found is the Volumizing Dry Shampoo by Big Sexy Hair.  It’s about $20 depending on where you buy it so it’s not super cheap, but it’s not super expensive either.  But it will be probably the best thing you can get for $20 to make your hair look great!

This stuff is simply amazing.  I use it on Day 1 of washing my hair to give it texture and volume,  and then every day or two I touch up my hair with this stuff in the morning and it just eats up any grease my hair is even thinking about showing off!  The picture above is Day 4 of not washing my hair.  I sweat at least once a day, and sometimes I wear a hat when I workout too.  I’m telling you, no matter how nasty your hair gets in between washing, this stuff will redeem it! I love it!

One thought on “Beauty Tip Tuesday- The BEST Dry Shampoo

Leave a Reply

