It’s July, baby!

Can you believe it?  I feel like it was April, then I blinked and now we’re in the midst of summer!  BBQs, pool parties, and my favorite- working up a sweat OUTSIDE! Hope you are enjoying some warm weather and get to have a fantastic 4th of July and rest of your month!

Don’t forget to set some goals for this month, and follow Glutes and Glitter on Instagram @glutesandglitter for ideas and motivation to make healthy a habit!

Here is your printable calendar for this month, too.  Use it to keep track of your workouts and make sure you’re staying active all week long!

 

Image

One thought on “It’s July, baby!

  1. I can;t believe it’s July already. I told myself that as soon as it got warm out, I would work out more. Now the extent of my work out it walking around in high heels. Sad day.

Leave a Reply

